Ultra Nourishing Body Cream - Regenerating Honey

Ultra Nourishing Body Cream - Regenerating Honey
Ultra Nourishing Body Cream - Regenerating Honey
Ultra Nourishing Body Cream - Regenerating Honey

Ultra Nourishing Body Cream - Regenerating Honey

Regular price 30,00€
/
Capacity

This ultra-comforting, extra-rich cream nourishes the skin and preserves its natural barrier. The skin, better moisturized and protected from external aggressors, is softer, suppler and more comfortable.


✔️ 99% ingredients of natural origin
✔️ Clinically tested
✔️ Organic honey extract, propolis and Shea Butter
✔️ Made in France

Our Ingredients

Regenerating Honey

ORGANIC HONEY EXTRACT FROM PROVENCE 

Regenerating - Thanks to its high sugar content, honey locks water molecules in the cells, boosts moisturizing and stops skin feeling dry. Skin is better protected from external aggressors. Honey is enriched with vitamins and minerals making it an exceptional active ingredient with nourishing and regenerative properties. 

PROPOLIS 

Purifying - Propolis is a resin that bees collect from buds and tree bark that acts as a shield to protect, cleanse and disinfect the hive. Its high flavanoid content gives it antiseptic, antibacterial and antioxidant properties that help gently cleanse and detoxify skin.

Active ingredient

SHEA BUTTER 

Nourishing - All the active ingredients in Panier des Sens products have been selected for their cosmetic quality and their Provencal history. However, one of them stands out, due to its distant origin and its universal benefits. Shea is a natural active ingredient derived from the shea nut, a wild tree from West Africa: Butyrospermum Parkii. This exceptionally robust tree can live up to three centuries! From the nut, a very rich beige paste is extracted, which is then processed into butter. The Shea Butter is known worldwide for its nourishing and protective properties. Rich in vitamins A, D, E, F but also in fatty acids, it nourishes the skin and allows it to better defend itself against dehydration and external aggressions.

Dermatologically Tested - Formula composed of 99% naturally-sourced ingredients 

Proven effectiveness*: The skin is nourished: 100% The skin is repaired: 100% The skin is comforted: 100% The skin is regenerated: 100% *Use test, 11 volunteers, % satisfaction after 21 days of use

The INTEMPORALS collection illustrates PANIER DES SENS 's commitment to sustainable development: 

MADE IN FRANCE 

This treatment, packed full of the goodness of Provence, is inspired, created, manufactured and packaged using short circuits ensuring enhanced traceability. 

LOCAL CROPS 

As we strive for the highest standards and are deeply committed to protecting our natural Provencal heritage, we favour the use of organic active ingredients from Provence. 

PERFUMES OF GRASSE 

All our perfumes are created by master perfumers in Grasse, the cradle of the world's Haute Parfumerie, whose know-how related to perfume has been recognized by UNESCO as a Cultural and Intangible Heritage of Humanity. Designed around exceptional natural raw materials, they are exclusive to the brand. 

ECO-CONCEPTION 

This jar, made from 100% recycled plastic, is recyclable and protected by a case in cardboard, which is also recyclable, sourced from sustainably managed (FSC) forests. Our goal is to reduce our waste products, reuse, and recycle for a more sustainable future.

Apply on a daily basis all over the body particularly on the driest areas.
This nourishing body cream's rich creamy texture, with its deliciously-sweet honey-filled notes that linger on the skin, ensures you can get dressed quickly after use.

AQUA (WATER) / CAPRYLIC-CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE / GLYCERIN / C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER / CETEARYL ALCOHOL / GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE / OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL) / GLYCERYL STEARATE / MYRISTYL MYRISTATE / DICAPRYLYL ETHER / OCTYLDODECANOL / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / PENTYLENE GLYCOL / HONEY EXTRACT* / PROPOLIS EXTRACT / CANDELILLA CERA (EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX) / GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE / HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL / SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE / ALCOHOL / XANTHAN GUM / SODIUM BENZOATE / CITRIC ACID / POTASSIUM SORBATE / TOCOPHEROL. * Ingredient from organic origin.

Floral gourmet

A creamy honey both light and greedy softened with almond flowers and sandalwood.

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Customer Reviews

Based on 66 reviews
98%
(65)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
A
Anne-Sophie G.

Very good product. I recommend.

A
Adrien P.

Ultra-nourishing cream that smells like honey

A
Anja R.

Top rating! Leaves a velvety sensation on the skin.

n
noemie c.

Top product that leaves the skin soft and slightly perfumed

S
Stéphanie V.

Leaves skin moisturized, soft and supple and delicately scented

Crème de la reine ultra nourrissante corps - Miel Régénérant

Crème de la reine ultra nourrissante corps - Miel Régénérant - Panier des Sens
Crème de la reine ultra nourrissante corps - Miel Régénérant - Panier des Sens
Crème de la reine ultra nourrissante corps - Miel Régénérant - Panier des Sens

Crème de la reine ultra nourrissante corps - Miel Régénérant

Prix régulier 30,00€
/
Contenance

Ultra-réconfortante, cette crème extra-riche nourrit la peau et préserve sa barrière naturelle. Mieux hydratée et protégée face aux agressions extérieures, la peau est plus douce, plus souple et plus confortable.

✔️ 99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle
✔️ Testé cliniquement
✔️ Extrait de miel biologique, propolis et beurre de karité
✔️ Fabriquée en France

Nos Ingrédients

Miel Régénérant

EXTRAIT DE MIEL BIOLOGIQUE DE PROVENCE 

Régénérant - Grâce à sa forte teneur en sucres, le miel retient les molécules d’eau dans les cellules, booste l’hydratation et prévient le desséchement. La peau est mieux protégée face aux agressions extérieures. Enrichi en minéraux et vitamines, le miel est un actif d’exception aux propriétés nourrissantes et régénérantes. 

PROPOLIS 

Purifiante - Résine récoltée par les abeilles sur les bourgeons et l’écorce des arbres, la Propolis est utilisée comme bouclier pour protéger, assainir et désinfecter la ruche. Grâce à sa forte teneur en flavonoïdes, elle présente des propriétés antiseptiques, antibactériennes et antioxydantes qui permettent de nettoyer et détoxifier la peau en douceur.

Ingrédient actif

BEURRE DE KARITE 

Nourrissant - Tous les actifs présents dans les produits Panier des Sens ont été sélectionnés pour leur qualité cosmétique et leur histoire Provençale. Un pourtant se distingue, de par sa provenance lointaine et ses bénéfices universels. Le karité est un actif naturel issu de la noix de karité, un arbre sauvage d'Afrique de l’Ouest : le Butyrospermum Parkii. Cet arbre à la robustesse exceptionnelle peut vivre jusqu’à trois siècles ! De la noix, on extrait une pâte beige très riche qui sera ensuite travaillée en beurre. Le beurre de karité est mondialement reconnu pour ses propriétés nourrissantes et protectrices. Riche en vitamines A, D, E, F mais aussi en acide gras, il nourrit la peau et lui permet ainsi de mieux se défendre contre la déshydratation et les agressions extérieures.

Testée sous contrôle dermatologique - Formule composée à 99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle 

Efficacité prouvée* : La peau est nourrie : 100% La peau est réparée : 100% La peau est réconfortée : 100% La peau est régénérée : 100% *Test d'usage, 11 volontaires, % de satisfaction après 21 jours d’utilisation

La collection INTEMPORELS illustre l'engagement de PANIER DES SENS en faveur du développement durable : 

MADE IN FRANCE 

Véritable concentré de Provence, ce soin est inspiré, conçu, fabriqué et conditionné localement en privilégiant les circuits courts pour plus de tracabilité. 

CULTURE LOCALE 

C’est avec la plus grande exigence et une volonté de protection de notre patrimoine naturel provençal, que nous privilégions l’intégration d’actifs biologiques de Provence. 

PARFUMS DE GRASSE 

Tous nos parfums sont créés par des maîtres parfumeurs à Grasse, berceau de la Haute Parfumerie mondiale, dont les savoir faire liés au parfum ont été reconnus au Patrimoine Culturel et Immatériel de l’Humanité par l’UNESCO. Conçus autour de matières premières naturelles d’exception, ils sont exclusifs à la marque. 

ECO-CONCEPTION 

Composé de plastique 100% recyclé, ce pot est recyclable et protégé par un étui en carton issu de forêt gérées durablement (FSC) également recyclable. Pour un avenir plus durable, notre objectif est de toujours veiller à réduire les déchets, réutiliser et recycler.

Appliquer quotidiennement sur l'ensemble du corps en insistant sur les zones les plus sèches. La texture onctueuse de cette crème nourrissante pour le corps permet de s’habiller rapidement après application et laisse sur la peau des notes parfumées gourmandes et délicieusement miellées.

AQUA (WATER) / CAPRYLIC-CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE / GLYCERIN / C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER / CETEARYL ALCOHOL / GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE / OLUS OIL (VEGETABLE OIL) / GLYCERYL STEARATE / MYRISTYL MYRISTATE / DICAPRYLYL ETHER / OCTYLDODECANOL / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / PENTYLENE GLYCOL / HONEY EXTRACT* / PROPOLIS EXTRACT / CANDELILLA CERA (EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX) / GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE / HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL / SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE / ALCOHOL / XANTHAN GUM / SODIUM BENZOATE / CITRIC ACID / POTASSIUM SORBATE / TOCOPHEROL. * Ingrédient d’origine biologique - Ingredient from organic origin.

Floral gourmand

Un miel crémeux à la fois léger et gourmand adouci de fleurs d'amande et bois de santal.

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

À partir de

Customer Reviews

Based on 83 reviews
99%
(82)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
1%
(1)
A
Anna B.
Très onctueuse

Elle laisse la peau velours toute la journée

C
Christine B.
Très satisfaite

Je confirme tous les avis précédents. Je suis très satisfaite de cette crème.

C
Christiane H.

Crème de la reine ultra nourrissante corps - Miel Régénérant

s
sebastien t.

Crème de la reine ultra nourrissante corps - Miel Régénérant

M
Mechthild H.
Eine wunderbare Creme

Ich benutze die Creme seit einigen Jahren. Ich habe sehr trockene Haut und bin älter.
Meine Haut wird viel bewundert und ich bin sehr zufrieden.