Hand Cream 75ml - Regenerating Honey

Hand Cream 75ml - Regenerating Honey - Panier des Sens
Hand Cream 75ml - Regenerating Honey - Panier des Sens
Hand Cream 75ml - Regenerating Honey - Panier des Sens

Hand Cream 75ml - Regenerating Honey

Prix régulier 13,50€
/
Capacity

This moisturizing honey hand cream with its melting, non-greasy texture protects and nourishes hands. The result is soft, comfortable, delicately scented hands.

✔️ 97% naturally-sourced ingredients
✔️ Delicately perfumes hands
✔️ Recyclable and recycled packaging
✔️ Made in France
✔️ Based on Shea Butter

Our ingredients

Regenerating Honey

ORGANIC HONEY EXTRACT FROM PROVENCE 

Regenerating - Thanks to its high sugar content, honey retains water molecules in the cells, boosts moisturizing and stops skin feeling dry. Skin is better protected from external aggressors. Honey is enriched with vitamins and minerals making it an exceptional active ingredient with nourishing and regenerating properties

PROPOLIS

Purifying - A resin harvested by bees from the buds and bark of trees, Propolis is used as a shield to protect, sanitize and disinfect the hive. Thanks to its high flavonoid content, it has antiseptic, antibacterial and antioxidant properties that gently cleanse and detoxify the skin.

Active ingredient

SHEA BUTTER

Nourishing - All active ingredients in Panier des Sens products have been selected for their cosmetic quality and their Provence history. One, however, stands out, given its distant origin and its universal benefits.
Shea is a natural active ingredient extracted from the shea nut, fruit of the shea tree, a wild tree endemic to West Africa: Butyrospermum Parkii. This exceptionally-hardy tree can live for up to three centuries! 

From the nut, a very rich beige paste is extracted which is then processed into butter. Shea Butter is universally-reputed for its nourishing and protective properties. As it's rich in vitamins A, D, E and F as well as fatty acid, it nourishes skin and helps it better defend itself from dehydration and external aggressors.

This honey hand cream, made with 97% ingredients of natural origin, including 20% from Shea Butter , protects and nourishes hand skin all day long. Its fine, melting texture penetrates quickly and delicately perfumes the skin with the most delicious of honey scents. Dermatologically tested, this moisturizing hand cream is suitable for children and adults alike, and is available in 2 sizes: 30 and 75 ml.

This natural hand cream illustrates PANIER DES SENS 's commitment to sustainable development: 

MADE IN FRANCE
A veritable concentrate of Provence, this honey hand cream is inspired, designed, manufactured and packaged locally, favoring short circuits for greater traceability. 

LOCAL CULTURE
It is with the utmost rigor and a desire to protect our natural Provencal heritage that we favor the integration of organic ingredients from Provence. 

PARFUMS DE GRASSE
All our fragrances are created by master perfumers in Grasse, cradle of the world's Haute Parfumerie, whose perfume-related know-how has been recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Designed around exceptional natural raw materials, they are exclusive to the brand. 

ECO-CONCEPTION
This packaging is recycled and recyclable. For a more sustainable future, our aim is always to reduce waste, reuse and recycle.

Apply our rich hand cream as often as needed for long-lasting softness from fingertips to wrists. Massage gently after application to distribute our fragrant hand cream over fingers, wrists and the base of the thumb.
This hand cream for children and adults can be used by the whole family. For travel, we recommend our 30 ml format. For severely damaged hands, use our Liquid Marseille Soap with honey and dry your hands thoroughly to help prevent dehydration.

Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes: rinse cautiously with water for several minutes.

AQUA (WATER) / BUTYROSPERMUM / PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER / CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE / GLYCERIN / GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE / HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL / VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL / SODIUM POLYACRYLATE / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / TALC / DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE / ALCOHOL / LEVULINIC ACID / SODIUM BENZOATE / SODIUM LEVULINATE / XANTHAN GUM / HONEY EXTRACT*/ CITRIC ACID / POLYGLYCERYL-3 CAPRATE / SORBITAN TRIOLEATE / PROPOLIS EXTRACT / TOCOPHERYL ACETATE / SODIUM HYDROXIDE / POTASSIUM SORBATE. * Ingrédient d'origine biologique - Ingredient from organic origin.

The lists of ingredients used in our products are regularly updated. Before using a product, please read the list of ingredients on its packaging.

Floral gourmand A creamy honey that's both light and gourmand, softened by almond blossom and sandalwood.

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Customer Reviews

Based on 141 reviews
89%
(125)
6%
(9)
4%
(5)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
g
gabriele h.

Bin seit Jahren ein großer Fan Ihrer Produkte

E
Elena S.
I love the fragrance of Sea Samphire!

I discovered Panier des sens products while visiting the Les Galeries Du Mont-Saint Michel store! What a fragrance for Sea Samphire! I used it for a few days before ordering on the site. I recommend it for the quality and it's a great gift too. I was able to please my mom. Very gentle for sensitive skin.

B
Bärbel K.
Wunderbare Creme für Gesicht und Hände

Der Duft ist sehr angenehm und die Creme ist geschmeidig und gut bei trockener Haut.
Keine Rötung im Gesicht, kein kribbeln oder spannen auf der Haut.
Kaufe ich immer wieder. Bin wirklich sehr zufrieden.
Der Versand ist auch prima schnell und zuverlässig.

K
Kate
I love it

My all time favorite hand creams

A
Anita S.

Alles perfekt!

Crème pour les mains 75ml - Miel Régénérant

Crème pour les mains 75ml - Miel Régénérant - Panier des Sens
Crème pour les mains 75ml - Miel Régénérant - Panier des Sens
Crème pour les mains 75ml - Miel Régénérant - Panier des Sens

Crème pour les mains 75ml - Miel Régénérant

Prix régulier 13,50€
/
Contenance

Cette crème hydratante pour les mains au miel à la texture fondante et non grasse protège et nourrit les mains. Elles sont alors douces et confortables, délicatement parfumées.

✔️ 97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
✔️ Parfume délicatement les mains
✔️ Packaging recyclable et recyclé
✔️ Fabriquée en France
✔️ À base de beurre de karité

Nos Ingrédients

Miel Régénérant

EXTRAIT DE MIEL BIOLOGIQUE DE PROVENCE 

Régénérant -  Grâce à sa forte teneur en sucres, le miel retient les molécules d’eau dans les cellules, booste l’hydratation et prévient le desséchement. La peau est mieux protégée face aux agressions extérieures. Enrichi en minéraux et vitamines, le miel est un actif d’exception aux propriétés nourrissantes et régénérantes

PROPOLIS

Purifiante - Résine récoltée par les abeilles sur les bourgeons et l’écorce des arbres, la Propolis est utilisée comme bouclier pour protéger, assainir et désinfecter la ruche. Grâce à sa forte teneur en flavonoïdes, elle présente des propriétés antiseptiques, antibactériennes et antioxydantes qui permettent de nettoyer et détoxifier la peau en douceur.

Ingrédient actif

BEURRE DE KARITE

Nourrissant - Tous les actifs présents dans les produits Panier des Sens ont été sélectionnés pour leur qualité cosmétique et leur histoire Provençale. Un pourtant se distingue, de par sa provenance lointaine et ses bénéfices universels. Le karité est un actif naturel issu de la noix de karité, un arbre sauvage d'Afrique de l’Ouest : le Butyrospermum Parkii. Cet arbre à la robustesse exceptionnelle peut vivre jusqu’à trois siècles ! 

De la noix, on extrait une pâte beige très riche qui sera ensuite travaillée en beurre. Le beurre de karité est mondialement reconnu pour ses propriétés nourrissantes et protectrices. Riche en vitamines A, D, E, F mais aussi en acide gras, il nourrit la peau et lui permet ainsi de mieux se défendre contre la déshydratation et les agressions extérieures.

Cette crème pour les mains au miel composée de 97 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle dont 20 % de beurre de karité protège et nourrit la peau des mains tout au long de la journée. Sa texture fine et fondante pénètre rapidement et perfume délicatement la peau avec le plus gourmand des parfums de miel. Testée sous contrôle dermatologique, cette crème hydratante pour les mains convient à enfants comme adultes et est disponible en 2 formats : 30 et 75 ml.

Cette crème mains naturelle illustre l'engagement de PANIER DES SENS en faveur du développement durable : 

MADE IN FRANCE 
Véritable concentré de Provence, cette crème mains miel est inspirée, conçue, fabriquée et conditionnée localement en privilégiant les circuits courts pour plus de traçabilité. 

CULTURE LOCALE 
C’est avec la plus grande exigence et une volonté de protection de notre patrimoine naturel provençal, que nous privilégions l’intégration d’actifs biologiques de Provence. 

PARFUMS DE GRASSE 
Tous nos parfums sont créés par des maîtres parfumeurs à Grasse, berceau de la Haute Parfumerie mondiale, dont les savoir faire liés au parfum ont été reconnus au Patrimoine Culturel et Immatériel de l’Humanité par l’UNESCO. Conçus autour de matières premières naturelles d’exception, ils sont exclusifs à la marque. 

ECO-CONCEPTION 
Ce packaging est recyclé et recyclable. Pour un avenir plus durable, notre objectif est de toujours veiller à réduire les déchets, réutiliser et recycler.

Appliquez notre crème riche pour les mains aussi souvent que nécessaire pour une douceur durable du bout des doigts jusqu'aux poignets. Massez délicatement après application pour répartir notre crème mains parfumée sur les doigts, les poignets et la base du pouce.
Cette creme main enfant ou adulte peut être utilisée par toute la famille. Pour vos voyages nous vous recommandons notre format 30 ml. Pour les mains très abîmées, l'utilisation de notre savon liquide de Marseille au miel ainsi qu'un bon séchage des mains pourra aussi aider à empêcher la déshydratation de la peau des mains.

Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes.

AQUA (WATER) / BUTYROSPERMUM / PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER / CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE / GLYCERIN / GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE / HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL / VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL / SODIUM POLYACRYLATE / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / TALC / DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE / ALCOHOL / LEVULINIC ACID / SODIUM BENZOATE / SODIUM LEVULINATE / XANTHAN GUM / HONEY EXTRACT*/ CITRIC ACID / POLYGLYCERYL-3 CAPRATE / SORBITAN TRIOLEATE / PROPOLIS EXTRACT / TOCOPHERYL ACETATE / SODIUM HYDROXIDE / POTASSIUM SORBATE. * Ingrédient d’origine biologique - Ingredient from organic origin.

Les listes d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits de notre marque sont régulièrement mises à jour. Avant d’utiliser un produit, vous êtes invités à lire la liste d’ingrédients figurant sur son emballage.

Floral gourmand Un miel crémeux à la fois léger et gourmand adouci de fleurs d'amande et bois de santal.

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Customer Reviews

Based on 150 reviews
89%
(133)
7%
(10)
3%
(5)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
B
BENOIT B.
Excellent

Superbe crème, excellent odeur
Et surtout non grasse

C
Customer
Crème main miel

Odeur très agréable, très hydratante, ne colle absolument pas

N
Nathalie G.
Avis

Toujours aussi bien vraiment je les aime beaucoup. Celle qui me manque le plus c'est la crème pour les pieds.

g
gabriele h.

Bin seit Jahren ein großer Fan Ihrer Produkte

E
Elena S.
j'adore le parfum de Criste Marine!

J'ai découvert les produits Panier des sens lors de la visite du magasin Les Galeries Du Mont-Saint Michel! Quel parfum pour la Criste Marine! J'ai utilisé pendant quelques jours avant de commander sur le site. Je recommande pour la qualité et un très beau cadeau à offrir aussi. J'ai pu faire plaisir à ma maman. Plein de douceur pour les peaux sensibles.