Eau de toilette - Provence Energizing 50ml

Eau de toilette - Provence Energizing 50ml - Panier des Sens
Eau de toilette - Provence Energizing 50ml - Panier des Sens
Eau de toilette - Provence Energizing 50ml - Panier des Sens
Eau de toilette - Provence Energizing 50ml - Panier des Sens

Eau de toilette - Provence Energizing 50ml

Prix régulier 29,00€
/
Capacity

L'eau de toilette Provence, whose scent embodies thefruity, tangyabundance of citrus, relaxes and restores body and mind. A true concentrate of Provence, this fresh eau de toilette for women is a blend of essential oils of lemon,mugwort and cypress. These citrus notes reveal fruity, stimulating fragrances on your skin.

✔️ Vegan Friendly
✔️ 100% recyclable case and bottle
Eau de toilette essential oil-based
✔️ Created in Grasse and made in France
✔️ Perfume imagined and created by our master perfumer

Our ingredients

Soothing Provence

This eau de toilette is a precious blend of balancingessential oils, with a mischievous, sparkling fragrance! Fresh citrus zest blends with sage and petit grain. Lemon and cypress essential oils, with their fruity, summery fragrances, are veritable concentrates of Provence, stimulating and energizing the skin.

Top notes: cardamom, lemon 

Heart notes: mandarin, pink berries, petit grain 

Base notes: mugwort, cedarwood, musk

Our Provence fragrance is fresh and balanced, with citrus, cypress, lemon and mugwort. It's a blend of three essential oils. This alliance of essential oils acts on low spirits and gives a real boost!

Our fresh eau de toilette is made with essential oils extracted from plants such as flowers, fruits or seeds. This ancient process circulates steam through the raw material, releasing the precious aromas of the plant cells. After condensation, the essential oil-laden vapour is transformed into an aromatic liquid. Once separated by decantation, this mixture of water and essential oils reveals the pure essence of the fragrance. 

Our master perfumer uses a meticulous method to create a quality eau de toilette for women. This method preserves the aromas and benefits of the plants. 

CARE WITH ESSENTIAL OILS

Essential oil is a substance concentrated in active principles, extracted from an aromatic plant. It is obtained by steam distillation of flowers or fruit, or by cold expression of zest. As essential oils contain 100% of their active ingredients, they must be used with care and rigor. Incorrect use may cause side effects or skin irritation.

Our collection ofeaux de toilette and natural skincare products with essential oils sublimates them by placing them at the center of each composition for fresh, natural and sensorial formulas.

MADE IN FRANCE

Thisfresh , invigorating eau de toilette embodies the very essence of Provence. Conceived, designed, manufactured and packaged locally, it favors short distribution channels, ensuring optimum traceability. Since 2001, Panier des Sens has been manufacturing its perfumes and cosmetics in France, offering quality products at affordable prices.

VEGAN FRIENDLY

Our formulas contain no ingredients of animal origin, and exclude all animal testing, in accordance with European regulations.

PARFUMS DE GRASSE

All our fragrances are created by master perfumers in Grasse, an emblematic site of Haute Parfumerie and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Based on exceptional natural raw materials, they are exclusive to our brand Panier des Sens and the result of months of intensive research.

ECO-CONCEPTION

Our packaging is carefully designed to reduce its environmental footprint. The protective cases for our Eaux de Toilette products are made from cardboard, while the bottles are made from glass with wooden stoppers. These materials are fully recyclable, helping to preserve the planet.

Sprayeau de toilette Provence scent gently onto your skin, on the various pulse points: neck, décolleté, wrists, behind the ears. You can also spray it directly onto your clothes.
Repeat as often as you like.  

Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes: rinse cautiously with water for several minutes.

ALCOHOL DENAT. SD ALCOHOL 39-C / AQUA (WATER) / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (ORANGE) FRUIT OIL / CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED / SALVIA SCLAREA FLOWER OIL / LIMONENE / LINALOOL / CITRAL / GERANIOL / CITRONELLOL / BENZYL BENZOATE / HYDROXYCITRONELLAL / CI 19140 (YELLOW 5) / CI 14700 (RED 4).

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Customer Reviews

Based on 211 reviews
78%
(164)
11%
(23)
6%
(13)
3%
(6)
2%
(5)
A
Alizarine
Doesn't hold enough, unfortunately.

A soft, comforting fragrance, quite seductive. The problem is that it dissipates too much too quickly :( Too bad.

E
Eva K.
Magical

Reminds me of cleanliness & breeze...Perfect scent for the summer..Love it..
Thank you for the sample too..good to carry it for touch ups

A
Anne R.
Eau de toilette Lavender

I discovered your brand and boughtEau de toilette Lavender. I'm very pleased with the delicate fragrance that lasts for several hours. I perfume my wrists before going to bed and find the scent soothing. I also bought the jasmine soap, which I leave in the cupboard for the time being, to perfume my laundry. I'll be recommending your brand.
And the box is very pretty and reminds me of old decors. I love it.

I
Inka
Wirklich gut

Vor allem die Handseife ist gut verträglich und riecht gut. Die Lavendelserie gefällt mir!

a
alain p.

smells good!

Eau de toilette - Provence Énergisante 50ml

Eau de toilette - Provence Énergisante 50ml - Panier des Sens
Eau de toilette - Provence Énergisante 50ml - Panier des Sens
Eau de toilette - Provence Énergisante 50ml - Panier des Sens
Eau de toilette - Provence Énergisante 50ml - Panier des Sens

Eau de toilette - Provence Énergisante 50ml

Prix régulier 29,00€
/
Contenance

L’eau de toilette Provence dont le sillage incarne l’abondance fruitée et acidulée des agrumes, délasse et repose le corps et l'esprit. Véritable concentré de Provence, cette eau de toilette fraîche pour femme est un mélange d’huile essentielles de citron, d'armoise et de cyprès. Ces notes d’agrumes dévoilent des fragrances fruitées et stimulantes sur votre peau.

✔️ Vegan Friendly
✔️ Étui et flacon 100% recyclable
✔️ Eau de toilette à base d'huile essentielle
✔️ Créé à Grasse et fabriqué en France
✔️ Parfum imaginé et créé par notre maître parfumeur

Nos Ingrédients

Provence Adoucissante

Cette eau de toilette est un mélange précieux d’huiles essentielles équilibrantes, au parfum espiègle et pétillant ! Les zestes d'agrumes frais se mélangent avec la sauge et le petit grain. Véritables concentrées de Provence, les huiles essentielles de citron et de cyprès, aux fragrances fruitées et estivales, stimulent et dynamisent l’épiderme.

Notes de tête: cardamome, citron 

Notes de cœur: mandarine, baies roses, petit grain 

Notes de fond:  armoise, bois de cèdre, musc

Notre parfum Provence est frais et équilibré, avec des agrumes, du cyprès, du citron et de l'armoise. C'est un mélange de trois huiles essentielles. Cette alliance d’huiles essentielles agit sur les baisses de moral et donne un vrai coup de boost !

Notre eau de toilette fraîche est faite avec des huiles essentielles extraites de plantes comme les fleurs, les fruits ou les graines. Ce procédé antique fait circuler la vapeur d'eau à travers la matière première, libérant ainsi les arômes précieux des cellules végétales. Après condensation, la vapeur chargée en huiles essentielles se transforme en un liquide aromatique. Une fois séparé par décantation, ce mélange d'eau et d'huiles essentielles révèle l'essence pure du parfum. 

Notre maître parfumeur utilise une méthode minutieuse pour créer une eau de toilette pour femme de qualité. Cette méthode conserve les arômes et les bienfaits des plantes. 

SOINS AUX HUILES ESSENTIELLES

L’huile essentielle est une substance concentrée en principes actifs, extrait d’une plante aromatique. Elle est obtenue par distillation à la vapeur d’eau des fleurs ou des fruits ou par expression à froid d’un zeste. Les huiles essentielles étant composées à 100 % des principes actifs, elles sont à utiliser avec précaution et rigueur. Une mauvaise utilisation peut provoquer des effets secondaires ou des irritations sur votre peau.

Notre collection d’eaux de toilette et de soins naturels aux huiles essentielles les sublime en les plaçant au centre de chaque composition pour des formules fraîches, naturelles et sensorielles.

MADE IN FRANCE

Cette eau de toilette fraîche et vivifiante incarne l'essence même de la Provence. Imaginée, conçue, fabriquée et conditionnée localement, elle privilégie les circuits courts, assurant ainsi une traçabilité optimale. Depuis 2001, Panier des Sens fabrique ses parfums et cosmétiques en France pour offrir des produits de qualité à prix abordable.
 
VEGAN FRIENDLY 

Nos formules ne contiennent aucun ingrédient d’origine animale, et excluent tout test sur les animaux, conformément au Règlement Européen.
 
PARFUMS DE GRASSE

Tous nos parfums sont élaborés par des maîtres parfumeurs à Grasse, lieu emblématique de la Haute Parfumerie et inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Basés sur des matières premières naturelles d'exception, ils sont exclusifs à notre marque Panier des Sens et résultent de mois de recherche intensive.
 
ECO-CONCEPTION

Nos emballages sont soigneusement pensés pour réduire leur empreinte environnementale. Les étuis de protection de nos Eaux de Toilette sont fabriqués à partir de carton, tandis que leurs flacons sont en verre avec des bouchons en bois. Ces matériaux sont entièrement recyclables, contribuant ainsi à la préservation de la planète.

Vaporiser l'eau de toilette senteur Provence délicatement sur votre peau, sur les différents points de pulsation : au niveau du cou, décolleté, poignets, derrière les oreilles. Vous pouvez également la vaporiser directement sur vos vêtements. 
À renouveler aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez.  

Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes.

ALCOHOL DENAT. SD ALCOHOL 39-C / AQUA (WATER) / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (ORANGE) FRUIT OIL / CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED / SALVIA SCLAREA FLOWER OIL / LIMONENE / LINALOOL / CITRAL / GERANIOL / CITRONELLOL / BENZYL BENZOATE / HYDROXYCITRONELLAL / CI 19140 (YELLOW 5) / CI 14700 (RED 4).

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Customer Reviews

Based on 215 reviews
78%
(168)
11%
(23)
6%
(13)
3%
(6)
2%
(5)
G
Gilles A.
excellente

cette eau de toilette à la criste marine est très fine on l'utilise depuis qu'elle est sortie

b
brigitte B.

Eau de toilette - Jasmin Précieux 50ml

S
Sandrine M.
pétales d’iris

J’adore pétales d’iris ! Parfait pour la belle saison. Et aussi le lait corporel verveine !

G
GILLES T.
tres bien

toujours tres bien
livraison un peu cahotique; le point relais imposé a refusé le colis... J'ai du choisir un autre très fiable celui-la. Excellent produit de panier des sens

A
Alizarine
Ne tient pas assez malheureusement.

Un parfum doux et réconfortant, tout à fait séduisant. Le problème est qu'il se dissipe vraiment trop et trop vite :( Dommage.