Room spray 100ml - Fig tree by the sea

Perfume of
Perfume of
Perfume of
Perfume of

Room spray 100ml - Fig tree by the sea

Prix régulier 22,00€
/

An olfactory creation born of several months' work by our master perfumer from Grasse, this Home Fragrance fig is composed of 90% ingredients of natural origin. A feat of formulation and creation, it reveals a gourmand scent of fig and fig blossom that will happily perfume your home for months to come.

✔️ Home Fragrance long-lasting: +/- 4 months
✔️ 90% natural ingredients
✔️ Home Fragrance Made in France
✔️ Recyclable and refillable bottle
✔️ 100% plant-based alcohol
✔️ Vegan Friendly home-made Home Fragrance

Our Ingredients

An intense and long-lasting Home Fragrance fig

A veritable olfactory voyage, fig and fig blossom fragrance reveals itself through generous foliage and gourmand fruit for an atmosphere that's both vegetal and bewitching in your home. With a formula containing 90% ingredients of natural origin, this Home Fragrance home fragrance is long-lasting.

This fragrance, called "Azur-Feigenbaum", is the result of a year's work by our Grasse-based master perfumer and our Marseille-based teams. An ode to Provence, this captivating olfactory creation brings a touch of sunshine and the sweetness of life. Its suave, green and gourmand notes will plunge you into the heart of a Mediterranean garden.

Top notes: Fig leaves

Heart notes: Fig, Hawthorn 

Base notes: Cedar, White Musk

Formulated and manufactured in France

This Home Fragrance fig for the home has been subjected to the highest standards of quality and responsibility.

Its formula is made up of 90% ingredients of natural origin, ensuring optimal fragrance diffusion and restitution thanks to its innovative composition based on beet alcohol. No artificial colorants or UV filters are used. The labels are made from 100% cotton paper, with a "fabric" feel that makes this diffuser a real decorative object, perfect for gift-giving.

WELL-BEING, ART OF LIVING & SENSORIALITY are the key words of this Home Fragrance for the home, which revisits the great olfactory families of perfumery through accords that are both simple and refined.

This Home Fragrance with its dreamlike motifs embodies a joyful, elegant and colorful Provence. An olfactory voyage to the heart of Mediterranean gardens through eco-designed, natural products. A glass container adorned with a 100% cotton paper label with a "fabric" feel makes it a pleasing decorative object to look at and easy to match with your interior decor.

Its spray format allows immediate, long-lasting distribution.

This interior spray for the home illustrates PANIER DES SENS 's commitment to sustainable development:

MADE IN FRANCE

A veritable concentrate of Provence, this indoor spray is designed, created, manufactured and packaged locally, always favoring short circuits for greater traceability.

PERFUMES OF GRASSE

All our fragrances are created by master perfumers in Grasse, the cradle of Haute Parfumerie and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Designed around exceptional natural raw materials, they are exclusive to the brand. This fig fragrance is no exception to the rule, and has been created with a new formula composed of 90% natural ingredients based on beet alcohol.

VEGAN FRIENDLY

Our formulas do not contain any ingredients of animal origin, and exclude any testing on animals.

ECO-CONCEPTION

This minimalist home fragrance is recyclable and refillable: give it a second life with our universal refills. For a more sustainable future, our aim is always to reduce waste, reuse and recycle. 

This home fragrance comes in a spray format that's quick and easy to use, and lasts about 4 months.

How to use indoor spray and how often?

Simply spray a few sprays into the air to diffuse the fragrance. One or two sprays are enough to perfume an entire room. For a stronger fragrance, repeat the operation several times a day. 

Where can I use Fig home fragrance? 

This home interior spray has a practical format that you can carry and use in any room of your home, as well as on any surface you wish to scent. It fits comfortably in the hand, and its glass container is resistant.

How do I refill my room fragrance? 

Unscrew the pump from the bottle, then use a funnel to pour the liquid from the universal fig refill into the fragrance. For a fragrance that lasts, a quick and eco-responsible gesture! Funnels and refills are on sale on our website!

DANGER. UFI: ESEN-MMD0-A60N-1KU2

Contains: ISO-E SUPER, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, 2-METHYL-3-(p ISOPROPYLPHENYL) PROPIONALDEHYDE, GERANYL ACETATE, CITRONELLOL, METHYL 2-NONYNOATE, PIPERONAL, ALPHA-METHYL-1,3-BENZODIOXOLE-5-PROPIONALDEHYDE, (R)-p-MENTHA-1,8-DIENE, CEDROL METHYL ETHER, 1-(2,6,6-TRIMETHYLCYCLOHEXA-1,3-DIENYL)-2-BUTEN-1-ONE, 3,5-DIMETHYLCYCLOHEX 3 ENE 1 CARBALDEHYDE.

May produce an allergic reaction. 

Highly flammable liquid and vapours. Causes severe eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic organisms, causes long-term adverse effects. 

PRECAUTIONARY ADVICE
IF IN EYES: rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses if present and easily removable. Continue rinsing. IF ON SKIN (or hair): Immediately remove all contaminated clothing. Rinse skin with water [or shower]. In case of eye irritation or rash: consult a physician. If eye irritation persists: consult a doctor. Keep away from heat, sparks, open flames and hot surfaces. Do not smoke. Dispose of contents/container in a suitable place. In case of medical advice, keep container or label available. Keep out of reach of children. Read label before use. 

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
David R.
Fresh and delicious

Home Fragrance maison Figue is a real breath of freshness and deliciousness. I love it.

Parfum d'ambiance maison Figue - Figuier d'Azur 100 ml

Parfum d&
Parfum d&
Parfum d&
Parfum d&

Parfum d'ambiance maison Figue - Figuier d'Azur 100 ml

Prix régulier 22,00€
/

Création olfactive née d'un travail de plusieurs mois par notre maître parfumeur Grassois, ce parfum d'ambiance figue est composé à 90% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle. Prouesse de formulation et de création, il révèle une senteur gourmande de figue et de fleur de figuier qui embaumera joyeusement votre intérieur pendant plusieurs mois.

✔️ Parfum d'ambiance qui dure longtemps : +/- 4 mois
✔️ 90% d’ingrédients naturels
✔️ Parfum d'ambiance Fabriqué en France
✔️ Flacon recyclable et rechargeable
✔️ Formulé à base d’alcool 100% végétal
✔️ Parfum d'ambiance maison Vegan Friendly

Nos Ingrédients

Un parfum d'ambiance figue intense et qui dure longtemps

Véritable voyage olfactif, le parfum figue et fleur de figuier se révèle à travers un feuillage généreux et des fruits gourmands pour une atmosphère à la fois végétale et envoutante dans votre intérieur. Composé dans une formule contenant 90 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle, ce parfum d'ambiance maison dure longtemps.

Ce parfum appelé "Figuier d'Azur" est le résultat d'un an de travail entre notre maître parfumeur installé à Grasse et nos équipes basées à Marseille. Ode à la Provence, cette création olfactive captivante apportera une touche ensoleillée empreinte de douceur de vivre. Ses notes suaves, vertes et gourmandes vous plongeront au cœur d’un jardin méditerranéen.

Notes de tête : Feuilles de figuier

Notes de cœur : Figue, Aubépine 

Notes de fond : Cèdre, Muscs Blancs

Formulation et Fabrication Française

Ce parfum d'ambiance figue pour la maison a été soumis à des exigences élevées en matière de qualité et de responsabilités.

Sa formule est composée à 90% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle assure une diffusion et une restitution optimale du parfum grâce à sa composition innovante à partir d'alcool de betterave. Elle exclut toute utilisation de colorants artificiels et de filtres UV. Les étiquettes sont fabriquées en papier 100% coton, au touché "tissu" qui fait de ce diffuseur un véritable objet de décoration, parfait pour offrir en cadeau.

BIEN ÊTRE, ART DE VIVRE & SENSORIALITÉ sont les maîtres mots de ce parfum d'ambiance pour la maison qui revisite les grandes familles olfactives de la parfumerie à travers des accords à la fois simples et raffinés.

Ce parfum d'ambiance aux motifs oniriques incarne une Provence joyeuse, élégante et colorée. Un voyage olfactif au cœur des jardins Méditerranéens à travers des produits éco-conçus et naturels. Un contenant façonné en verre orné d'une étiquette en papier 100 % coton au touché "tissu" en font un objet de décoration agréable à regarder et simple à associer avec la décoration de son intérieur.

Son format spray permet une diffusion immédiate longue durée.

Ce spray d'intérieur pour la maison illustre l'engagement de PANIER DES SENS en faveur du développement durable :

MADE IN FRANCE

Véritable concentré de Provence, ce spray d'intérieur est imaginé, conçu, fabriqué et conditionné localement en privilégiant toujours les circuits courts pour plus de traçabilité.

PARFUMS DE GRASSE

Tous nos parfums sont créés par des maîtres parfumeurs à Grasse, berceau de la Haute Parfumerie et patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Conçus autour de matières premières naturelles d’exception, ils sont exclusifs à la marque. Ce parfum figue ne déroge pas à la règle, il est de plus conçu dans une nouvelle formule composée à 90 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle à base d'alcool de betterave.

VEGAN FRIENDLY

Nos formules ne contiennent aucun ingrédient d’origine animale, et excluent tout test sur les animaux.

ECO-CONCEPTION

Ce parfum d'intérieur réduit à son minimum est recyclable et rechargeable : offrez-lui une seconde vie grâce à nos recharges universelles. Pour un avenir plus durable, notre objectif est de toujours veiller à réduire les déchets, réutiliser et recycler. 

Ce parfum d'intérieur est vendu au format spray, pratique et rapide à utiliser et dure environ 4 mois.

Comment utiliser le spray d'intérieur et à quelle fréquence ?

Il vous suffit de pulvériser quelques sprays dans l’air de la pièce pour que le parfum se diffuse. Une ou deux pulvérisations suffisent à parfumer toute une pièce. Pour un parfum plus prononcé, renouvelez l’opération plusieurs fois dans la journée. 

Où puis-je utiliser le parfum d’ambiance Figue ? 

Ce spray d'intérieur maison dispose d’un format pratique que vous pouvez transporter et utiliser dans toutes les pièces de votre intérieur mais également sur tous les supports que vous souhaitez parfumer. Il tient facilement dans la main et son contenant en verre est résistant.

Comment recharger mon parfum d’ambiance ? 

Dévisser la pompe du flacon, puis à l’aide d’un entonnoir, verser le liquide de la recharge universelle à la figue dans le parfum. Pour un parfum qui dure toujours, un geste rapide et éco-responsable ! Les entonnoirs et les recharges sont en vente sur notre site !

DANGER. UFI : ESEN-MMD0-A60N-1KU2

Contient : ISO-E SUPER, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, 2-METHYL-3-(p ISOPROPYLPHENYL) PROPIONALDEHYDE, GERANYL ACETATE, CITRONELLOL, METHYL 2-NONYNOATE, PIPERONAL, ALPHA-METHYL-1,3-BENZODIOXOLE-5-PROPIONALDEHYDE, (R)-p-MENTHA-1,8-DIENE, CEDROL METHYL ETHER, 1-(2,6,6-TRIMETHYLCYCLOHEXA-1,3-DIENYL)-2-BUTEN-1-ONE, 3,5-DIMETHYLCYCLOHEX 3 ENE 1 CARBALDEHYDE.

Peut produire une réaction allergique. 

Liquide et vapeurs très inflammables. Provoque une sévère irritation des yeux. Nocif pour les organismes aquatiques, entraîne des effets néfastes à long terme. 

CONSEILS DE PRECAUTION
EN CAS DE CONTACT AVEC LES YEUX : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes. Enlever les lentilles de contact si la victime en porte et si elles peuvent être facilement enlevées. Continuer à rincer. EN CAS DE CONTACT AVEC LA PEAU (ou les cheveux) : Enlever immédiatement tous les vêtements contaminés. Rincer la peau à l'eau [ou se doucher]. En cas d'irritation occulaire ou d'éruption cutanée : consulter un médecin. Si l’irritation oculaire persiste : consulter un médecin. Tenir à l'écart de la chaleur, des étincelles, des flammes nues, des surfaces chaudes. Ne pas fumer. Éliminer le contenu/récipient dans un endroit approprié. En cas de consultation d'un médecin, garder à disposition le récipient ou l'étiquette. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Lire l'étiquette avant utilisation. 

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml - Panier des Sens
Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml - Panier des Sens
Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml
32,00€
Bougie parfumée figue - Figuier d'Azur cire végétale 275G - Panier des Sens
Bougie parfumée figue - Figuier d'Azur cire végétale 275G - Panier des Sens
Bougie parfumée figue - Figuier d'Azur cire végétale 275G
32,00€
Coffret bougie parfumée + Diffuseur de parfum Figue - Figuier d'Azur - Panier des Sens
Coffret bougie parfumée + Diffuseur de parfum Figue - Figuier d'Azur - Panier des Sens
Coffret bougie parfumée + Diffuseur de parfum Figue - Figuier d'Azur
39,00€

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
David R.
Fraîcheur et Gourmandise

Parfum d'ambiance maison Figue est un vrai vent de fraîcheur et de gourmandise. J adore.