Liquid Marseille Soap - Regenerating Honey 500ml

Liquid Marseille Soap - Regenerating Honey 500ml - Panier des Sens
Liquid Marseille Soap - Regenerating Honey 500ml - Panier des Sens

Liquid Marseille Soap - Regenerating Honey 500ml

Prix régulier 13,90€
/
Capacity

Baked in a cauldron in the purest Marseille tradition, this superfatted liquid Marseille soap enriched with vegetable oils gently cleanses the skin. Its delicious honey fragrance, created by our Master Perfumer from Grasse, ensures a perfect hand wash for the whole family.

✔️ 97% naturally-sourced ingredients
✔️ Traditional Marseillaise manufacturing
✔️ Refillable bottle
✔️ 100% recycled and recyclable
✔️ Liquid soap made in France

Our ingredients

Regenerating Honey

ORGANIC HONEY EXTRACT FROM PROVENCE 

Regenerating - Thanks to its high sugar content, honey retains water molecules in cells, boosting hydration and preventing dryness. The skin is better protected against external aggressions. Enriched with minerals and vitamins, honey is an exceptional active ingredient with nourishing and regenerating properties.

PROPOLIS 

Purifying / (or soothing, depending on the product) - A resin harvested by bees from the buds and bark of trees, Propolis is used as a shield to protect, sanitize and disinfect the hive. Thanks to its high flavonoid content, it has antiseptic, antibacterial and antioxidant properties that gently cleanse and detoxify the skin, and combines perfectly with the formula of this honey liquid Marseille soap.

Active ingredient

COCONUT OIL 

Protective - Derived from the dry pulp of coconuts, this oil, rich in lauric acid, is traditionally used in liquid soaps for its foaming and cleansing properties. Its fatty acid content makes it a highly appreciated ingredient for its softening, emollient and protective properties. Deodorized, coconut oil is a good alternative to virgin coconut oil, which has a very strong odor. 

Surgras, our liquid Marseille soaps are naturally rich in moisturizing glycerine, derived from the traditional saponification process in the cauldron of master soap-makers. They cleanse gently and leave the skin with deliciously honeyed, gourmand fragrances. Free from sulfated surfactants. Dermatologically tested Liquid Marseille Soap with honey is suitable for the whole family. Formula composed of 97% ingredients of natural origin.

Liquid Marseille Soap illustrates PANIER DES SENS 's commitment to sustainable development: 

MADE IN FRANCE
A veritable concentrate of Provence, this liquid soap is designed, manufactured and packaged locally, using short distribution channels for greater traceability. 

LOCAL CULTURE
It is with the utmost rigor and a desire to protect our natural Provencal heritage that we favor the integration of organic ingredients from Provence.

PARFUMS DE GRASSE
All our fragrances are created by master perfumers in Grasse, cradle of the world's Haute Parfumerie, whose perfume-related know-how has been recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Designed around exceptional natural raw materials, they are exclusive to the brand. 

ECO-CONCEPTION
Made from 100% recycled plastic, this bottle is recyclable. For a more sustainable future, our aim is always to reduce waste, reuse and recycle.

The practical pump bottle of our Liquid Marseille Soap is made from 100% recycled plastic. It delivers just the right dose, no more, no less. 

Place a hazelnut or two in the palm of your hands and work into a lather to gently cleanse the skin without drying it out. For skin with a tendency to dryness, we recommend that you take the time to dry your skin thoroughly after using our Liquide Marseille Soaps products. You can also use our honey-scented hand cream, rich in Shea Butter.

Our liquid soaps are suitable for the whole family and all skin types. Good to know: can also be used for the body.

Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes: rinse cautiously with water for several minutes.


AQUA (WATER) / POTASSIUM COCOATE / GLYCERIN / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE / HONEY EXTRACT* / PROPOLIS EXTRACT / PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL / COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL / TETRASODIUM EDTA / COUMARIN / ALCOHOL DENAT. / HYDROXYCITRONELLAL / TOCOPHEROL / DISODIUM PHOSPHATE / POLYSORBATE 60 / SODIUM PHOSPHATE / CITRIC ACID / POTASSIUM SORBATE / SODIUM BENZOATE. *Ingredient from organic origin - Ingrédient d'origine biologique

Gourmet floral 

A creamy honey, both light and gourmand, softened with almond blossom and sandalwood.

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Customer Reviews

Based on 279 reviews
89%
(247)
9%
(24)
2%
(6)
0%
(1)
0%
(1)
E
Elzbieta T.

Super total zufrieden

M
Morgane
Incredible

I love the smell, the texture... I'm really happy with my purchase

j
je l.t.u.p.t.c.
Super soaps

I love your hand soaps, all of them without exception ❤️ It's a shame the prices are high, but every now and then I like to have some.

R
Rossella R.
Tutto ottimo!

I miei saponi solidi e liquidi preferiti! Li faccio arrivare dalla Francia in Italia perché mi piacciono tantissimo!

C
Christiane R.
Wunderbarer Duft

Tolle Textur, angenehmer Duft, schöne Verpackung

Savon de Marseille liquide - Miel Régénérant 500ml

Savon de Marseille liquide - Miel Régénérant 500ml - Panier des Sens
Savon de Marseille liquide - Miel Régénérant 500ml - Panier des Sens

Savon de Marseille liquide - Miel Régénérant 500ml

Prix régulier 13,90€
/
Contenance

Cuit en chaudron dans la plus pure tradition marseillaise, ce savon de Marseille liquide surgras enrichi en huiles végétales nettoie la peau en douceur. Son parfum miel gourmand créé par notre Maître Parfumeur Grassois assure un lavage de main parfait pour toute la famille.

✔️ 97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
✔️ Fabrication traditionnelle Marseillaise
✔️ Flacon rechargeable
✔️ 100% recyclé et recyclable
✔️ Savon liquide fabriqué en France

Nos Ingrédients

Miel Régénérant

EXTRAIT DE MIEL BIOLOGIQUE DE PROVENCE 

Régénérant - Grâce à sa forte teneur en sucres, le miel retient les molécules d’eau dans les cellules, booste l’hydratation et prévient le desséchement. La peau est mieux protégée face aux agressions extérieures. Enrichi en minéraux et vitamines, le miel est un actif d’exception aux propriétés nourrissantes et régénérantes.

PROPOLIS 

Purifiante / (ou apaisante selon les produits) - Résine récoltée par les abeilles sur les bourgeons et l’écorce des arbres, la Propolis est utilisée comme bouclier pour protéger, assainir et désinfecter la ruche. Grâce à sa forte teneur en flavonoïdes, elle présente des propriétés antiseptiques, antibactériennes et antioxydantes qui permettent de nettoyer et détoxifier la peau en douceur et s'associe parfaitement à la formule de ce savon de Marseille liquide au miel.

Ingrédient actif

HUILE DE COPRAH 

Protectrice - Issue de la pulpe sèche de noix de coco, cette huile, riche en acide laurique, est traditionnellement utilisée dans les savons liquides pour son pouvoir moussant et nettoyant. Sa teneur en acide gras en fait un ingrédient très apprécié pour ses vertus adoucissantes, émollientes et protectrices. Désodorisée, l’huile de coprah est une bonne alternative à l’huile de coco vierge à l’odeur très prononcée. 

Surgras, nos savons de Marseille liquides sont naturellement riches en glycérine hydratante issue du processus de saponification traditionnel au chaudron des maîtres savonniers. Ils nettoient en douceur et laisse sur la peau des notes parfumées gourmandes et délicieusement miellées. Sans tensioactif sulfaté. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique ce savon liquide de Marseille au miel convient à toute la famille. Formule composée à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.

Ce savon liquide de Marseille illustre l'engagement de PANIER DES SENS en faveur du développement durable : 

MADE IN FRANCE
Véritable concentré de Provence, ce savon liquide est conçu, fabriqué et conditionné localement en privilégiant les circuits courts pour plus de traçabilité. 

CULTURE LOCALE 
C’est avec la plus grande exigence et une volonté de protection de notre patrimoine naturel provençal, que nous privilégions l’intégration d’actifs biologiques de Provence.

PARFUMS DE GRASSE 
Tous nos parfums sont créés par des maîtres parfumeurs à Grasse, berceau de la Haute Parfumerie mondiale, dont les savoir faire liés au parfum ont été reconnus au Patrimoine Culturel et Immatériel de l’Humanité par l’UNESCO. Conçus autour de matières premières naturelles d’exception, ils sont exclusifs à la marque. 

ECO-CONCEPTION 
Composé de plastique 100% recyclé, ce flacon est recyclable. Pour un avenir plus durable, notre objectif est de toujours veiller à réduire les déchets, réutiliser et recycler.

Pratique, le flacon pompe de notre savon liquide de Marseille est en plastique 100% recyclé. Il permet de délivrer la juste dose, ni plus, ni moins. 

Déposer une ou deux noisettes au creux de vos mains et faire mousser pour laver en douceur sans dessécher. Pour les peaux à tendance sèche, nous recommandons de prendre le temps de bien sécher la peau après l’utilisation de nos savons liquides de Marseille. En complément vous pouvez utiliser notre crème mains parfumée au miel riche en beurre de karité.

Nos savons liquides conviennent à toute la famille et à tout type de peau. Bon à savoir : peut également être utilisé pour le corps.

Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes.


AQUA (WATER) / POTASSIUM COCOATE / GLYCERIN / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE / HONEY EXTRACT* / PROPOLIS EXTRACT / PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL / COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL / TETRASODIUM EDTA / COUMARIN / ALCOHOL DENAT. / HYDROXYCITRONELLAL / TOCOPHEROL / DISODIUM PHOSPHATE / POLYSORBATE 60 / SODIUM PHOSPHATE / CITRIC ACID / POTASSIUM SORBATE / SODIUM BENZOATE. *Ingrédient d'origine biologique - Ingredient from organic origin

Floral gourmand 

Un miel crémeux à la fois léger et gourmand adoucit de fleurs d'amande et bois de santal.

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

À partir de

Customer Reviews

Based on 282 reviews
89%
(250)
9%
(24)
2%
(6)
0%
(1)
0%
(1)
B
BONATO N.

Très parfumé Très agréable

M
Marie D.
très bon savon

laisse les mains douces avec un parfum très agréable,par contre un peu cher

P
Paige T.
Wonderful scent and quality

I bought these candles on my trip to France and loved them so much I had to order more! Great quality and they smell so good.

E
Elzbieta T.

Super total zufrieden

M
Morgane
Incroyable

J'adore l'odeur, la texture... Vraiment très contente de mon achat