Hand cream - Stimulating Sea Samphire 75ml

Hand Cream - Stimulating Sea Samphire 75ml - Panier des Sens
Hand Cream - Stimulating Sea Samphire 75ml - Panier des Sens
Hand Cream - Stimulating Sea Samphire 75ml - Panier des Sens
Hand Cream - Stimulating Sea Samphire 75ml - Panier des Sens
Hand Cream - Stimulating Sea Samphire 75ml - Panier des Sens
Hand Cream - Stimulating Sea Samphire 75ml - Panier des Sens

Hand cream - Stimulating Sea Samphire 75ml

Prix régulier 13,50€
/
Capacity

Enriched with Shea Butter and endowed with an ultra-nourishing texture, this moisturizing hand cream at Sea Samphire combines the nourishing benefits of olive oil with the natural scents of essential oils.

✔️ 97% naturally-sourced ingredients
✔️ Delicately perfumes hands
✔️ Recyclable and recycled packaging
✔️ Hand cream Vegan friendly
✔️ Made in France
✔️ Based on Shea Butter

Our ingredients

Stimulating Sea Samphire

SEA SAMPHIRE ESSENTIAL OIL 

The Sea Samphire is a small, particularly hardy maritime plant that grows in rocky crevices along the seashore. Very rich in marine salts and minerals, notably potassium, iodine and vitamin C, it can be used to extract a rare and precious essential oil

Traditionally used to lose weight and fight cellulite thanks to its regenerating, firming and slimming properties, we have chosen this marine active ingredient to care for mature, slack skin. Well-being: it's rejuvenating. Beauty: its draining action acts on water retention and helps combat cellulite while toning the figure.

Active ingredient

SHEA BUTTER 

All of the active ingredients used by Panier des Sens are selected for their natural or Provencale origins. One, however, is distinguished by its exotic provenance and its universal benefits.<br>Shea butter is a natural product issued from the Shea nuts of the Butyrospermum Parkii, a savanna tree that grows in Central and West Africa. This exceptional robustness tree can live for more than three centuries! 

A rich beige paste is extracted from the nut, which is then processed into butter. Shea Butter has many repairing properties. In the formula of this moisturizing hand cream, it softens, moisturizes and deeply nourishes the skin. Rich in vitamins A, D, E and F, as well as fatty acids, this hand cream is above all a natural, multi-purpose skin care product. 

Hands are subjected to daily external aggressions (sun, cold, stress, diet...) and can become sensitized. Made with 97% ingredients of natural origin, this hand cream moisturizes and protects even the driest hands. Its fluid texture is rapidly absorbed without leaving a greasy film on the skin.

Dermatologically tested, this natural hand cream helps repair skin for soft, supple hands every day. The softening and protective properties of Shea Butter help preserve the skin's natural balance on a daily basis.

Available in 2 sizes, 30 and 75 ml.

CARE WITH ESSENTIAL OILS

Essential oil is a substance concentrated in active principles, extracted from an aromatic plant. It is obtained by steam distillation of flowers or fruit, or by cold expression of zest. As essential oils contain 100% of their active ingredients, they must be used with care and rigor. Incorrect use can cause side effects or skin irritation.

Our collection ofeaux de toilette and natural skincare products with essential oils sublimates them by placing them at the center of each composition for fresh, natural and sensorial formulas.

Essential oil of Sea Samphire : Sea Samphire is a small, particularly hardy maritime plant that grows in rocky crevices along the seashore. Very rich in marine salts and minerals, notably potassium, iodine and vitamin C, a rare and precious essential oil can be extracted. Traditionally used for weight loss and to combat cellulite, thanks to its regenerating, firming and slimming properties

Apply our moisturizing hand cream Sea Samphire as often as needed for long-lasting softness from fingertips to wrists. Massage gently after application to distribute our hand cream over fingers, wrists and the base of the thumb.

This hand cream for children and adults can be used by the whole family. For travel, we recommend our 30 ml format. For very damaged hands, the use of one of our liquid Marseille soaps and a good hand-drying routine will also help prevent dehydration of the skin on the hands.

Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes: rinse cautiously with water for several minutes.

AQUA (WATER) / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER / GLYCERIN / GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE / CETEARYL ALCOHOL / OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT / C15-19 ALKANE / CETYL RICINOLEATE / TALC / XANTHAN GUM / CETEARETH-33 / HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER / SODIUM BENZOATE / SQUALANE / POTASSIUM SORBATE / CITRIC ACID / ALLANTOIN / POLYSORBATE 60 / TOCOPHEROL / SODIUM HYDROXIDE / CITRONELLOL / LINALOOL / SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE / GERANIOL.

Sea Samphire is the heart of this fresh and revitalizing fragrance. A tonic splash of sea mist combined with the strength of sandal and cedarwoodfor an irresistible seaside escapade!

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Customer Reviews

Based on 141 reviews
89%
(125)
6%
(9)
4%
(5)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
g
gabriele h.

Bin seit Jahren ein großer Fan Ihrer Produkte

E
Elena S.
I love the fragrance of Sea Samphire!

I discovered Panier des sens products while visiting the Les Galeries Du Mont-Saint Michel store! What a fragrance for Sea Samphire! I used it for a few days before ordering on the site. I recommend it for the quality and it's a great gift too. I was able to please my mom. Very gentle for sensitive skin.

B
Bärbel K.
Wunderbare Creme für Gesicht und Hände

Der Duft ist sehr angenehm und die Creme ist geschmeidig und gut bei trockener Haut.
Keine Rötung im Gesicht, kein kribbeln oder spannen auf der Haut.
Kaufe ich immer wieder. Bin wirklich sehr zufrieden.
Der Versand ist auch prima schnell und zuverlässig.

K
Kate
I love it

My all time favorite hand creams

A
Anita S.

Alles perfekt!

Crème pour les mains - Criste Marine Tonifiante 75ml

Crème pour les mains - Criste Marine Tonifiante 75ml - Panier des Sens
Crème pour les mains - Criste Marine Tonifiante 75ml - Panier des Sens
Crème pour les mains - Criste Marine Tonifiante 75ml - Panier des Sens
Crème pour les mains - Criste Marine Tonifiante 75ml - Panier des Sens
Crème pour les mains - Criste Marine Tonifiante 75ml - Panier des Sens
Crème pour les mains - Criste Marine Tonifiante 75ml - Panier des Sens

Crème pour les mains - Criste Marine Tonifiante 75ml

Prix régulier 13,50€
/
Contenance

Enrichie en beurre de karité et dotée d'une texture ultra-nourrissante, cette crème hydratante pour les mains à la criste marine associe les bienfaits nourrissants de l'huile d'olive aux parfums naturels des huiles essentielles.

✔️ 97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
✔️ Parfume délicatement les mains
✔️ Packaging recyclable et recyclé
✔️ Crème mains Vegan friendly
✔️ Fabriquée en France
✔️ À base de beurre de karité

Nos Ingrédients

Criste Marine Tonifiante

HUILE ESSENTIELLE DE CRISTE MARINE 

La Criste Marine petite plante maritime particulièrement résistante pousse dans les anfractuosités rocheuses des bords de mer. Très riche en sels marin et minéraux notamment potassium, iode et vitamine C, on peut en extraire une huile essentielle rare et précieuse

Traditionnellement utilisée pour perdre du poids et lutter contre la cellulite grâce à ses propriétés régénérante, raffermissante et amincissante nous avons choisi cet actif marin pour prendre soin des peaux matures et relâchées. Côté bien-être : elle est ressourçante. Côté beauté : son action drainante agit sur la rétention d’eau et permet de lutter contre la cellulite tout en tonifiant la silhouette.

Ingrédient actif

BEURRE DE KARITÉ 

Tous les actifs présents dans les produits Panier des Sens ont été sélectionnés pour leur naturalité et leur histoire Provençale. Un pourtant se distingue, de par sa provenance lointaine et ses bénéfices universels. Le karité est un produit naturel issu de la noix de karité, un arbre sauvage d'Afrique de l’Ouest le Butyrospermum Parkii. Cet arbre à la robustesse exceptionnelle peut vivre jusqu’à trois siècles ! 

De la noix on extrait une pâte beige très riche qui sera ensuite travaillée en beurre. Le beurre de karité possède de nombreuses propriétés réparatrices. Dans la formule de cette creme hydratante main, il assouplit, hydrate et nourrit la peau en profondeur. Riche en vitamines A, D, E, F mais aussi en acide gras, cette crème pour les mains est avant tout un soin naturel aux usages multiples. 

Les mains sont quotidiennement soumises aux agressions extérieures (soleil, froid, stress, alimentation...) et peuvent être sensibilisées. Composée à 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle, cette crème pour mains hydrate et protège les mains les plus sèches. Sa texture fluide pénètre rapidement sans laisser de voile gras sur la peau.

Testée sous contrôle dermatologique, cette creme main naturelle aide à réparer la peau pour des mains souples et douces au quotidien. Le beurre de karité aux propriétés adoucissantes et protectrices permet de préserver l'équilibre naturel de la peau au quotidien.

Existe en 2 formats, 30 et 75 ml.

SOINS AUX HUILES ESSENTIELLES

L’huile essentielle est une substance concentrée en principes actifs, extrait d’une plante aromatique. Elle est obtenue par distillation à la vapeur d’eau des fleurs ou des fruits ou par expression à froid d’un zeste. Les huiles essentielles étant composées à 100 % des principes actifs, elles sont à utiliser avec précaution et rigueur. Une mauvaise utilisation peut provoquer des effets secondaires ou des irritations sur votre peau.

Notre collection d’eaux de toilette et de soins naturels aux huiles essentielles les sublime en les plaçant au centre de chaque composition pour des formules fraîches, naturelles et sensorielles.

L’huile essentielle de Criste marine : La Criste Marine petite plante maritime particulièrement résistante pousse dans les anfractuosités rocheuses des bords de mer. Très riche en sels marin et minéraux notamment potassium, iode et vitamine C, on peut en extraire une huile essentielle rare et précieuse. Traditionnellement utilisée pour perdre du poids et lutter contre la cellulite grâce à ses propriétés régénérantes, raffermissantes et amincissantes

Appliquez notre crème hydratante pour les mains senteur Criste Marine aussi souvent que nécessaire pour une douceur durable du bout des doigts jusqu'aux poignets. Massez délicatement après application pour répartir notre crème mains sur les doigts, les poignets et la base du pouce.

Cette crème main enfant ou adulte peut être utilisée par toute la famille. Pour vos voyages nous vous recommandons notre format 30 ml. Pour les mains très abîmées, l'utilisation d'un de nos savons liquide de Marseille ainsi qu'un bon séchage des mains pourra aussi aider à empêcher la déshydratation de la peau des mains.

Eviter le contact avec les yeux. Encas de contact avec les yeux : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes.

AQUA (WATER) / BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER / GLYCERIN / GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE / CETEARYL ALCOHOL / OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT / C15-19 ALKANE / CETYL RICINOLEATE / TALC / XANTHAN GUM / CETEARETH-33 / HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER / SODIUM BENZOATE / SQUALANE / POTASSIUM SORBATE / CITRIC ACID / ALLANTOIN / POLYSORBATE 60 / TOCOPHEROL / SODIUM HYDROXIDE / CITRONELLOL / LINALOOL / SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE / GERANIOL.

Un splash tonique et revitalisant pour une peau douce et parfumée. Une fraîcheur délicate, un parfum d'embruns associé aux vertus traitantes de la criste marine et de ses sels minéraux.

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Customer Reviews

Based on 142 reviews
89%
(126)
6%
(9)
4%
(5)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
N
Nathalie G.
Avis

Toujours aussi bien vraiment je les aime beaucoup. Celle qui me manque le plus c'est la crème pour les pieds.

g
gabriele h.

Bin seit Jahren ein großer Fan Ihrer Produkte

E
Elena S.
j'adore le parfum de Criste Marine!

J'ai découvert les produits Panier des sens lors de la visite du magasin Les Galeries Du Mont-Saint Michel! Quel parfum pour la Criste Marine! J'ai utilisé pendant quelques jours avant de commander sur le site. Je recommande pour la qualité et un très beau cadeau à offrir aussi. J'ai pu faire plaisir à ma maman. Plein de douceur pour les peaux sensibles.

B
Bärbel K.
Wunderbare Creme für Gesicht und Hände

Der Duft ist sehr angenehm und die Creme ist geschmeidig und gut bei trockener Haut.
Keine Rötung im Gesicht, kein kribbeln oder spannen auf der Haut.
Kaufe ich immer wieder. Bin wirklich sehr zufrieden.
Der Versand ist auch prima schnell und zuverlässig.

K
Kate
I love it

My all time favorite hand creams