Diffuser 240ml - Fig tree by the sea 

Fig fragrance diffuser - Figuier d'Azur 240 ml - fragrance diffuser - France Panier des Sens
Fig fragrance diffuser - Figuier d'Azur 240 ml - fragrance diffuser - France Panier des Sens
Fig fragrance diffuser - Figuier d'Azur 240 ml - fragrance diffuser - France Panier des Sens
Fig fragrance diffuser - Figuier d'Azur 240 ml - fragrance diffuser - France Panier des Sens
Fig fragrance diffuser - Figuier d'Azur 240 ml - fragrance diffuser - France Panier des Sens
Fig fragrance diffuser - Figuier d'Azur 240 ml - fragrance diffuser - France Panier des Sens

Diffuser 240ml - Fig tree by the sea 

Prix régulier 32,00€
/
Capacity

Made from 90% naturally-sourced ingredients, this generously-sized fig diffuser will diffuse a delicious fig and fig blossom fragrance in your home for around 6 months.
The fragrance, created by our master perfumer in Grasse, reveals a unique fig scent through generous foliage and gourmet fruit for an atmosphere that's both vegetal and bewitching.

✔️ Comes with 8 natural rattan stems
✔️ 6-month diffusion
✔️ Made in France
✔️ 90% natural ingredients
✔️ Infinitely refillable with our perfume refills
✔️ Vegan and vegetal formula

Our Ingredients

An intense fig fragrance

A unique creation Panier des Sens, the fragrance of this fig diffuser is the fruit of several months' work by our master perfumer based in Grasse. Let yourself be captivated by the intense scent of a sun-drenched fig. Its sweet, green and gourmand notes will plunge you into the heart of a Mediterranean garden.

Top notes: Fig blossom

Heart notes: Fig, Hawthorn

Base notes: Cedar, White Musk

To ensure that our master perfumer's olfactory notes are perfectly reproduced by the fragrance diffuser during the 6 months of diffusion, and in a more sustainable approach, synthetic alcohol has been replaced by a vegetable alcohol, derived from beet.

Formulated and manufactured in France

This fig fragrance diffuser has been subjected to the highest standards of production quality and responsibility. 

Its formula is made up of 90% ingredients of natural origin, ensuring optimal diffusion of the fig fragrance thanks to its innovative composition based on beet alcohol. No artificial colorants or UV filters are used. The diffuser's protective case is made from FSC-certified paper. The labels are made from 100% cotton paper, with a "fabric" feel that makes this diffuser a real decorative object, perfect for gift-giving.

The Fig Home Fragrance Collection (scented candle, home fragrance and diffuser) is designed to be seen. From the elegance of the glass containers to the gilding on the labels, no detail has been overlooked to make them true decorative objects for the living room or living areas of your home.

This perfume diffuser with its dreamlike motifs embodies a joyful, elegant and colorful Provence. An olfactory journey to the heart of Mediterranean gardens through eco-designed, natural products.

Bring new life to your home!

This Fig Fragrance Diffuser illustrates PANIER DES SENS 's commitment to sustainable development:

MADE IN FRANCE
A veritable concentrate of Provence, these fragrance diffusers are imagined, designed, manufactured and packaged locally, always favoring short circuits for greater traceability.

PARFUMS DE GRASSE
The fig fragrance in this diffuser was created by our master perfumer in Grasse, the cradle of Haute Parfumerie and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Designed around exceptional natural raw materials, they are exclusive to each of our products. Formulated in a beet alcohol base, this olfactory creation is the fruit of a year's work.

VEGAN FRIENDLY
Our formulas contain no ingredients of animal origin, and exclude all animal testing. 

ECO-CONCEPTION
The packaging of this fig fragrance dispenser, reduced to a minimum, is entirely recyclable. Our aim is always to reduce waste, reuse and recycle. Its case and reinforced wedge are made from FSC-certified paper from sustainably managed forests. Its glass is reusable: give it a second life! Pencil pot, brush pot or vase, the choice is yours.

How do I use the Fig fragrance diffuser? 

To release the fruity fragrance of Fig and Fig blossom: open the glass bottle and insert the rattan stems. Its generous format allows you to enjoy fragrant diffusion for 6 months. 

How do I recharge the diffuser? 

To refill your fragrance diffuser, gently fill the bottle with the Fig universal refill using a funnel, then insert new Natural rattan reeds . Refills, funnel and Natural rattan reeds are on sale on our website!

How long does the perfume last? 

Diffusion time is 6 months. This time may vary: room ventilation, size and air-conditioning are factors that can reduce fragrance diffusion. To increase or reduce the intensity of fragrance diffusion in a room, you can increase or reduce the number of sticks dipped in the fragrance. For the first 48 hours, we recommend turning the rattan sticks every day, then once a week. 

Should all the rattan be put in the reed diffuser? 

Not necessarily. Use only part of the stems for a more subtle fragrance, or use them all and turn them upside down for a more intense fragrance. Once placed in the bottle, the stems absorb the fragrance, releasing it and diffusing it continuously. 

When to change natural rattan sticks? 

It is possible to keep the same Natural rattan reeds until the diffuser does not contain any more perfume. With time, the Natural rattan reeds can be colored: this does not alter the diffusion! To restart the diffusion after a few days of use, turn the sticks over. 

How long can I leave the diffuser in a room? 

For as long as you like. We also recommend airing the room for a few minutes a day if you can. 

Where to place your home fragrance diffuser? 

To best diffuse the fragrance in a room, place the fragrance diffuser in a room of less than 20 m2. Natural rattan reeds have the advantage of diffusing fragrance continuously, so your room will be scented day and night. The Fig diffuser has also been designed and crafted to be a decorative object, so you can combine it in your living space with frames, crockery or fabrics, for example.


DANGER. UFI: ESEN-MMD0-A60N-1KU2

Contains: ISO-E SUPER, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, 2-METHYL-3-(p ISOPROPYLPHENYL) PROPIONALDEHYDE, GERANYL ACETATE, CITRONELLOL, METHYL 2-NONYNOATE, PIPERONAL, ALPHA-METHYL-1,3-BENZODIOXOLE-5-PROPIONALDEHYDE, (R)-p-MENTHA-1,8-DIENE, CEDROL METHYL ETHER, 1-(2,6,6-TRIMETHYLCYCLOHEXA-1,3-DIENYL)-2-BUTEN-1-ONE, 3,5-DIMETHYLCYCLOHEX 3 ENE 1 CARBALDEHYDE.

May produce an allergic reaction. 

Highly flammable liquid and vapours. Causes severe eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic organisms, causes long-term adverse effects. 

PRECAUTIONARY ADVICE
IF IN EYES: rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses if present and easily removable. Continue rinsing. IF ON SKIN (or hair): Immediately remove all contaminated clothing. Rinse skin with water [or shower]. In case of eye irritation or rash: consult a physician. If eye irritation persists: consult a doctor. Keep away from heat, sparks, open flames and hot surfaces. Do not smoke. Dispose of contents/container in a suitable place. In case of medical advice, keep container or label available. Keep out of reach of children. Read label before use. 

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Iulia T.

Diffuser 240ml - Fig tree by the sea 

J
Julie V.
Nice discovery

Pleasant, subtle fragrance,
I'm discovering your products and I'm delighted.

Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml

Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml - Panier des Sens
Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml - Panier des Sens
Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml - Panier des Sens
Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml - Panier des Sens
Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml - Panier des Sens
Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml - Panier des Sens

Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml

Prix régulier 32,00€
/
Contenance

Composé à 90 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle, ce diffuseur figue au format généreux diffusera pendant environ 6 mois un parfum figue et fleur de figuier gourmand dans votre intérieur.
Le parfum, créé par notre maître parfumeur à Grasse, révèle une senteur figue unique à travers un feuillage généreux et des fruits gourmands pour une atmosphère à la fois végétale et envoutante.

✔️ Livré avec 8 tiges en rotin naturel
✔️ 6 mois de diffusion
✔️ Fabriqué en France
✔️ 90 % d’ingrédients naturels
✔️ Rechargeable à l’infini grâce à nos recharges de parfum
✔️ Formule végétale et vegan

Nos Ingrédients

Un parfum figue intense

Création unique Panier des Sens, le parfum de ce diffuseur figue est le fruit de plusieurs mois de travail par notre maître parfumeur installé à Grasse. Laissez-vous captiver par l'intense parfum d’une figue baignée de soleil. Ses notes suaves, vertes et gourmandes vous plongeront au cœur d’un jardin méditerranéen.

Notes de tête : Fleur de figuier

Notes de cœur : Figue, Aubépine

Notes de fond : Cèdre, Muscs Blancs

Pour nous assurer que les notes olfactives de notre maître parfumeur soient parfaitement restituées par le diffuseur de parfum durant les 6 mois de diffusion et dans une démarche plus durable, l'alcool synthétique a été remplacé par un alcool végétal, issu de la betterave.

Formulation et Fabrication française

Ce diffuseur de parfum figue a été soumis à des exigences élevées en matière de qualité de production et de responsabilités. 

Sa formule est composée à 90% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle assure une diffusion optimale du parfum à la figue grâce à sa composition innovante à partir d'alcool de betterave. Elle exclut toute utilisation de colorants artificiels et de filtres UV. L'étui de protection du diffuseur est composé de papier certifié FSC. Les étiquettes sont fabriquées en papier 100% coton, au touché "tissu" qui fait de ce diffuseur un véritable objet de décoration, parfait pour offrir.

La Collection de parfums d’intérieur à la Figue (bougie parfumée, parfum d’intérieur et diffuseur) a été conçue pour être vue. De l’élégance des contenants en verre jusqu’aux dorures des étiquettes, aucun détail n’a été délaissé pour en faire de véritables objets de décoration pour le salon ou les pièces à vivre de votre intérieur.

Ce diffuseur de parfum aux motifs oniriques incarne une Provence joyeuse, élégante et colorée. Un voyage olfactif au cœur des jardins Méditerranéens à travers des produits éco-conçus et naturels.

Insufflez une nouvelle vie à votre intérieur !

Ce Diffuseur de parfum Figue illustre l'engagement de PANIER DES SENS en faveur du développement durable :

MADE IN FRANCE
Véritable concentré de Provence, ces diffuseurs de parfum sont imaginés, conçus, fabriqués et conditionnés localement en privilégiant toujours les circuits courts pour plus de traçabilité.

PARFUMS DE GRASSE
Le parfum figue de ce diffuseur a été créé par notre maître parfumeur à Grasse, berceau de la Haute Parfumerie et patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Conçus autour de matières premières naturelles d’exception, ils sont exclusifs à chacun de nos produits. Formulé dans une base d'alcool de betterave, cette création olfactive est le fruit d'un an de travail.

VEGAN FRIENDLY
Nos formules ne contiennent aucun ingrédient d’origine animale, et excluent tout test sur les animaux. 

ECO-CONCEPTION
Le packaging de ce diffuseur parfum figue, réduit à son minimum est entièrement recyclable. Notre objectif est de toujours veiller à réduire les déchets, réutiliser et recycler. Son étui et sa cale renforcée sont faits à partir de papier certifié FSC issu de forêts gérées durablement. Son verre est réutilisable : offrez-lui une seconde vie ! Pot à crayons, à pinceaux ou vase, à vous de choisir.

Comment utiliser le diffuseur de parfum Figue ? 

Pour libérer le parfum fruité de la Figue et de la fleur de figuier : ouvrir le flacon en verre et insérer les tiges de rotin. Son format généreux permet de profiter d'une diffusion parfumée pendant 6 mois. 

Comment recharger le diffuseur ? 

Pour recharger votre diffuseur de parfum, remplir délicatement le flacon avec la recharge universelle Figue à l’aide d’un entonnoir, puis y insérer de nouveaux rotins neufs. Les recharges, l'entonnoir et les rotins sont en vente sur notre site !

Quelle est la durée de diffusion du parfum ? 

Le temps de diffusion est de 6 mois. Ce délai peut varier : l'aération des pièces, leur taille ou les climatiseurs sont des facteurs qui peuvent réduire la diffusion du parfum. Pour rendre plus ou moins intense la diffusion du parfum dans une pièce, vous pouvez augmenter ou réduire le nombre de bâtonnets plongés dans le parfum. Les premières 48 heures, il est recommandé de retourner les bâtonnets en rotin chaque jour, puis, une fois par semaine. 

Doit-on mettre tous les rotins dans le diffuseur de parfum ? 

Pas forcément. En n’utilisant qu’une partie des tiges pour une diffusion plus subtile ou en les utilisant toutes et en les retournant pour une diffusion plus intense. Une fois placées dans le flacon, les tiges absorbent le parfum pour le libérer et le diffuser en continu. 

Quand changer les bâtonnets en rotin naturel ? 

Il est possible de garder les mêmes rotins jusqu’à ce que le diffuseur ne contienne plus de parfum. Avec le temps, les rotins peuvent se colorer : cela n’altère en rien la diffusion ! Pour relancer la diffusion après quelques jours d’utilisation, retourner les bâtonnets. 

Combien de temps peut-on laisser le diffuseur dans une pièce ? 

Autant de temps qu’il vous plaira. Nous recommandons également d’aérer la pièce quelques minutes par jour si vous le pouvez. 

Où placer son diffuseur de parfum d’intérieur ? 

Pour que le parfum se diffuse au mieux dans une pièce, placer le diffuseur de parfum dans une pièce de moins de 20 m2. Les rotins ont l’avantage de diffuser le parfum en continu, votre pièce sera parfumée jour et nuit. Le diffuseur Figue a aussi été créé et façonné pour être un objet décoratif, vous pouvez donc l'associé dans votre pièce à vivre avec des cadres, de la vaisselle ou des tissus par exemple.


DANGER. UFI : ESEN-MMD0-A60N-1KU2

Contient : ISO-E SUPER, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, 2-METHYL-3-(p ISOPROPYLPHENYL) PROPIONALDEHYDE, GERANYL ACETATE, CITRONELLOL, METHYL 2-NONYNOATE, PIPERONAL, ALPHA-METHYL-1,3-BENZODIOXOLE-5-PROPIONALDEHYDE, (R)-p-MENTHA-1,8-DIENE, CEDROL METHYL ETHER, 1-(2,6,6-TRIMETHYLCYCLOHEXA-1,3-DIENYL)-2-BUTEN-1-ONE, 3,5-DIMETHYLCYCLOHEX 3 ENE 1 CARBALDEHYDE.

Peut produire une réaction allergique. 

Liquide et vapeurs très inflammables. Provoque une sévère irritation des yeux. Nocif pour les organismes aquatiques, entraîne des effets néfastes à long terme. 

CONSEILS DE PRECAUTION
EN CAS DE CONTACT AVEC LES YEUX : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes. Enlever les lentilles de contact si la victime en porte et si elles peuvent être facilement enlevées. Continuer à rincer. EN CAS DE CONTACT AVEC LA PEAU (ou les cheveux) : Enlever immédiatement tous les vêtements contaminés. Rincer la peau à l'eau [ou se doucher]. En cas d'irritation occulaire ou d'éruption cutanée : consulter un médecin. Si l’irritation oculaire persiste : consulter un médecin. Tenir à l'écart de la chaleur, des étincelles, des flammes nues, des surfaces chaudes. Ne pas fumer. Éliminer le contenu/récipient dans un endroit approprié. En cas de consultation d'un médecin, garder à disposition le récipient ou l'étiquette. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Lire l'étiquette avant utilisation. 

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Parfum d'ambiance maison Figue - Figuier d'Azur 100 ml - Panier des Sens
Parfum d'ambiance maison Figue - Figuier d'Azur 100 ml - Panier des Sens
Parfum d'ambiance maison Figue - Figuier d'Azur 100 ml
22,00€
Bougie parfumée figue - Figuier d'Azur cire végétale 275G - Panier des Sens
Bougie parfumée figue - Figuier d'Azur cire végétale 275G - Panier des Sens
Bougie parfumée figue - Figuier d'Azur cire végétale 275G
32,00€
Coffret bougie parfumée + Diffuseur de parfum Figue - Figuier d'Azur - Panier des Sens
Coffret bougie parfumée + Diffuseur de parfum Figue - Figuier d'Azur - Panier des Sens
Coffret bougie parfumée + Diffuseur de parfum Figue - Figuier d'Azur
39,00€

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Iulia T.

Diffuseur de parfum figue – Figuier d’Azur 240 ml

J
Julie V.
Belle découverte

Parfum agréable et subtile,
Je découvre vos produits et j en suis ravi