Shower gel - Provence Énergisante 250ml

Shower gel - Provence Énergisante 250ml - France Panier des Sens
Shower gel - Provence Énergisante 250ml - France Panier des Sens
Shower gel - Provence Énergisante 250ml - France Panier des Sens

Shower gel - Provence Énergisante 250ml

Prix régulier 9,75€
/
Capacity

Enriched with shea oil, this natural extra-mild shower care product, SLS-free, transforms into a fine, creamy foam on contact with water for a delicately scented shower of pleasure.


✔️ 96% naturally-sourced ingredients
✔️ Skin-friendly ph
✔️ Made in France
✔️ Recyclable packaging
✔️ SLS-free
✔️ Enriched with shea oil

Our ingredients

Soothing Provence

LEMON AND CYPRESS ESSENTIAL OILS

A true concentrate of Provence, this formula contains essential oils of lemon and cypress. Citrus essential oils, with their fruity, summery fragrance, stimulate and energize while awakening the skin. 

The fortifying fragrance of cypress essential oil brings strength and warmth to the scent, while the balancing properties of mugwort make it a gentle daily care product. Well-being: the combination of these three essential oils acts on low spirits and gives a real boost! Beauty: softening and toning, lemon essential oil restores the complexion's natural radiance.

Active ingredient

SHEA OIL

All the active ingredients in Panier des Sens products have been selected for their naturalness and Provençal history. One, however, stands out because of its remote provenance and universal benefits. Shea oil or olein is a natural product derived from Shea Butter, itself derived from the shea nut, a wild West African tree, Butyrospermum Parkii. This exceptionally robust tree can live for up to three centuries! 

A rich beige paste is extracted from the nut, which is processed into butter and then filtered at low temperature to obtain olein. Shea oil has many repairing properties. It softens, moisturizes and deeply nourishes the skin. Rich in vitamins A, D, E and F, as well as fatty acids, it is above all a natural skin care product with multiple uses.

This shower gel gently cleanses while preserving the natural balance of the skin.

CARE WITH ESSENTIAL OILS

Essential oil is a substance concentrated in active principles, extracted from an aromatic plant. It is obtained by steam distillation of flowers or fruit, or by cold expression of zest. As essential oils contain 100% of their active ingredients, they must be used with care and rigor. Incorrect use can cause side effects or skin irritation.

Our collection ofeaux de toilette and natural skincare products with essential oils sublimates them by placing them at the center of each composition for fresh, natural and sensorial formulas.

Lemon and cypress essential oils, with their fruity, summery fragrances, are veritable concentrates of Provence, stimulating and energizing the skin.

Use in the shower or bath, lather and rinse gently. Then moisturize your skin with a body lotion or butter.
Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes: rinse cautiously with water for several minutes.

AQUA (WATER), SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, GLYCERIN, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS LEAF OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), POTASSIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, LAURETH-2, PEG-90 GLYCERYL ISOSTEARATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CITRAL, LIMONENE.

The sparkling freshness of Citrus peel combined with the healing properties of sage and petitgrain softens the skin. A precious blend of balancing essential oils with a mischievous and sparkling fragrance !

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Customer Reviews

Based on 106 reviews
83%
(88)
14%
(15)
2%
(2)
0%
(0)
1%
(1)
K
Kiki2
Shower gel

Very satisfied with this product with an exceptional fragrance. I highly recommend it.

R
Rose-Marie C.
Super fresh

Very pleasant shower gel

R
Renée S.
Enchanting pink shower gel

Satisfied, smells great and leaves skin soft.

C
Customer
Very pleasant to use

Subtle fragrance. Very pleasant gel texture, neither too liquid nor too thick, which lathers well without having to use a lot.

C
Cathy F.

Shower gel - Orange Blossom 250ml

Gel douche - Provence Énergisante 250ml

Gel douche - Provence Énergisante 250ml - Panier des Sens
Gel douche - Provence Énergisante 250ml - Panier des Sens
Gel douche - Provence Énergisante 250ml - Panier des Sens

Gel douche - Provence Énergisante 250ml

Prix régulier 9,75€
/
Contenance

Enrichi en huile de karité, ce soin douche naturel extra-doux, sans SLS, se transforme en une mousse fine et onctueuse au contact de l'eau pour une douche de plaisir délicatement parfumée.


✔️ 96% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
✔️ Ph doux pour la peau
✔️ Fabriqué en France
✔️ Packaging recyclable
✔️ Sans SLS
✔️ Enrichi en huile de karité

Nos Ingrédients

Provence Adoucissante

HUILES ESSENTIELLES DE CITRON ET DE CYPRÉS

Véritable concentré de Provence, cette formule contient des huiles essentielles de citron et de cyprès. Les huiles essentielles d'agrumes, aux fragrances fruitées et estivales, stimulent et dynamisent tout en réveillant l’épiderme. 

La fragrance fortifiante de l’huile essentielle de cyprès apporte force et chaleur au parfum alors que les propriétés équilibrantes de l’armoise en font un soin doux au quotidien. Côté bien-être : l’alliance de ces trois huiles essentielles agit sur les baisses de moral et donne un vrai coup de boost ! Côté beauté : adoucissante et tonifiante, l’huile essentielle de citron rend au teint son éclat naturel.

Ingrédient actif

HUILE DE KARITÉ

Tous les actifs présents dans les produits Panier des Sens ont été sélectionnés pour leur naturalité et leur histoire Provençale. Un pourtant se distingue, de par sa provenance lointaine et ses bénéfices universels. L'huile ou oléine de karité est un produit naturel issu du beurre de karité, lui-même issu de la noix de karité, un arbre sauvage d'Afrique de l’Ouest le Butyrospermum Parkii. Cet arbre à la robustesse exceptionnelle peut vivre jusqu’à trois siècles ! 

De la noix on extrait une pâte beige très riche qui sera travaillée en beurre et qui sera ensuite filtrée à basse température pour obtenir l'oléine. L'huile de karité possède de nombreuses propriétés réparatrices. Elle assouplit, hydrate et nourrit la peau en profondeur. Riche en vitamines A, D, E, F mais aussi en acide gras, ce soin est avant tout un soin naturel aux usages multiples.

Ce gel douche nettoie en douceur tout en préservant l'équilibre naturel de la peau.

SOINS AUX HUILES ESSENTIELLES

L’huile essentielle est une substance concentrée en principes actifs, extrait d’une plante aromatique. Elle est obtenue par distillation à la vapeur d’eau des fleurs ou des fruits ou par expression à froid d’un zeste. Les huiles essentielles étant composées à 100 % des principes actifs, elles sont à utiliser avec précaution et rigueur. Une mauvaise utilisation peut provoquer des effets secondaires ou des irritations sur votre peau.

Notre collection d’eaux de toilette et de soins naturels aux huiles essentielles les sublime en les plaçant au centre de chaque composition pour des formules fraîches, naturelles et sensorielles.

Véritables concentrées de Provence, les huiles essentielles de citron et de cyprès, aux fragrances fruitées et estivales, stimulent et dynamisent l’épiderme.

Utilisez sous la douche ou dans le bain, faites mousser et rincez délicatement. Hydratez ensuite votre peau avec un lait ou un beurre pour le corps.
Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes.

AQUA (WATER), SODIUM COCO-SULFATE, GLYCERIN, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CUPRESSUS SEMPERVIRENS LEAF OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), POTASSIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, LAURETH-2, PEG-90 GLYCERYL ISOSTEARATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CITRAL, LIMONENE.

Un mélange précieux d’huiles essentielles équilibrantes au parfum espiègle et pétillant ! La fraîcheur pétillante des zestes d'agrumes associée aux notes aromatiques de la sauge et du cyprès.

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Customer Reviews

Based on 67 reviews
87%
(58)
10%
(7)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
1%
(1)
l
luciene d.
TRE BON GEL DOUCHE

TRES AGREABLE

V
Verena S.
Liebe den Duft und die Creme

Toller Duft, tolle Textur - liebe es !

s
serge Y.

Gel douche - Fleur d'Oranger

A
AnKA
De bons produits et un super service client

Nous adorons la gamme de soins pour hommes (veuillez développer des tailles de voyage !!!). Gel douche et crème pour les mains excellents. Une qualité bien tolérée sur une bonne base avec de très beaux parfums naturels.
Communication, expédition et livraison de remplacement rapides et irréprochables (en Allemagne !).
C'est ainsi que les achats chez les "voisins" sont un plaisir !

g
geneviève b.

Gel douche - Rose Restructurante