Vegetable solid soap - Stimulating Sea Samphire 150g

Vegetable soap - Stimulating Sea Samphire 150g - Panier des Sens
Vegetable soap - Stimulating Sea Samphire 150g - Panier des Sens
Vegetable soap - Stimulating Sea Samphire 150g - Panier des Sens

Vegetable solid soap - Stimulating Sea Samphire 150g

Prix régulier 6,00€
/
Capacity

An extra-gentle vegetable base, the fruit of the traditional know-how of Provencal master soap-makers, for gentle cleansing. Its delicate foam, rich in essential oils, is suitable for all skin types.

✔️ 97% naturally-sourced ingredients
✔️ Based on vegetable oils
✔️ Vegan friendly

Our ingredients

Stimulating Sea Samphire

SEA SAMPHIRE ESSENTIAL OIL

The Sea Samphire is a small, particularly hardy maritime plant that grows in rocky crevices along the seashore. Very rich in marine salts and minerals, notably potassium, iodine and vitamin C, a rare and precious essential oil can be extracted. Traditionally used for weight loss and to combat cellulite thanks to its regenerating, firming and slimming properties, we have chosen this marine active ingredient to care for mature, slack skin. 

Well-being: rejuvenating. Beauty benefits: its draining action combats water retention and cellulite, while toning the figure. Sweet Almond Covered in a soft green velvet skin, almonds are both tender and delicious, and contain miraculous cosmetic properties. The core of the kernel both softens and smoothes the skin. Its oil, one of the best tolerated by the skin, is rich in vitamins A and E, and deeply nourishes and moisturizes.

Active ingredient

SWEET ALMOND

Protected in a soft and green velvet shell, evoking both bitterness and softness, the Almond contains incredible cosmetic properties. The kernel softens and smoothes the skin. Rich in vitamins A and E, its oil deeply moisturizes and nourishes.

This extra-mild soap gently cleanses while preserving the skin's natural balance.

CARE WITH ESSENTIAL OILS

Essential oil is a substance concentrated in active principles, extracted from an aromatic plant. It is obtained by steam distillation of flowers or fruit, or by cold expression of zest. As essential oils contain 100% of their active ingredients, they must be used with care and rigor. Incorrect use can cause side effects or skin irritation.

Our collection ofeaux de toilette and natural skincare products with essential oils sublimates them by placing them at the center of each composition for fresh, natural and sensorial formulas.

Essential oil of Sea Samphire : Sea Samphire is a small, particularly hardy maritime plant that grows in rocky crevices along the seashore. Very rich in marine salts and minerals, notably potassium, iodine and vitamin C, a rare and precious essential oil can be extracted. It is traditionally used for weight loss and to combat cellulite, thanks to its regenerating, firming and slimming properties

Use on hands and body. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes: rinse cautiously with water for several minutes.

SODIUM PALMATE / SODIUM PALM KERNELATE / AQUA (WATER) / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / PALM KERNEL ACID / CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT / GLYCERIN / HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL / PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL / ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT / SODIUM CHLORIDE / TETRASODIUM ETIDRONATE / EUGENOL / LINALOOL.

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Complete your routine

Discover a selection of perfectly matched products

Customer Reviews

Based on 91 reviews
75%
(68)
20%
(18)
3%
(3)
2%
(2)
0%
(0)
C
Cécilia F.

Perfumed solid soap - Orange Blossom 150g

A
Andrey D.
Great Soap!

One of the best soaps a have used. Luckely i found it in Portugal Two years ago. And singe is the soap always by my side :)

Also a fast delivery! Thank you for everything, i will order again.

And now I'm jumping in the shower. I have a date with the soap.

b
brigitte f.

Sorry, it's for gifts I haven't given yet.

S
S.S.
Düfte zum Träumen

Ich habe meinen ersten Duft im
Naturkaufhaus Berlin gekauft. Liebe auf den ersten Riecher! Jetzt habe ich nachbestellt für meine Omi und Mami. Wir lieben die Düfte und Qualität.

H
H.-Michael V.

Die Produkte sind super. Vielen Dank.

Savon solide végétal - Criste Marine Tonifiante 150g

Savon végétal - Criste Marine Tonifiante 150g - Panier des Sens
Savon végétal - Criste Marine Tonifiante 150g - Panier des Sens
Savon végétal - Criste Marine Tonifiante 150g - Panier des Sens

Savon solide végétal - Criste Marine Tonifiante 150g

Prix régulier 6,00€
/
Contenance

Une base extra-douce végétale, fruit du savoir-faire traditionnel des maîtres savonniers provençaux, pour un nettoyage tout en douceur. Sa mousse délicate riche en huiles essentielles s'adapte à tous les types de peaux.

✔️ 97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
✔️ À base d’huiles végétales
✔️ Vegan friendly

Nos Ingrédients

Criste Marine Tonifiante

HUILE ESSENTIELLE DE CRISTE MARINE

La Criste Marine petite plante maritime particulièrement résistante pousse dans les anfractuosités rocheuses des bords de mer. Très riche en sels marin et minéraux notamment potassium, iode et vitamine C, on peut en extraire une huile essentielle rare et précieuse. Traditionnellement utilisée pour perdre du poids et lutter contre la cellulite grâce à ses propriétés régénérante, raffermissante et amincissante nous avons choisi cet actif marin pour prendre soin des peaux matures et relâchées. 

Côté bien-être : elle est ressourçante. Côté beauté : son action drainante agit sur la rétention d’eau et permet de lutter contre la cellulite tout en tonifiant la silhouette. Amande Douce Recouverte d'une peau de velours vert tendre, l'amande, à la fois tendre et gourmande, renferme des propriétés cosmétiques miracles. Le coeur de son noyau adoucit autant qu'il lisse la peau. Son huile, l'une des mieux tolérées par la peau, est riche en vitamines A et E, elle nourrit et hydrate en profondeur.

Ingrédient actif

AMANDE DOUCE

Recouverte d'une peau de velours vert tendre, l'amande, à la fois tendre et gourmande, renferme des propriétés cosmétiques miracles. Le coeur de son noyau adoucit autant qu'il lisse la peau. Son huile, l'une des mieux tolérées par la peau, est riche en vitamines A et E, elle nourrit et hydrate en profondeur.

Ce savon extra-doux nettoie en douceur tout en préservant l'équilibre naturel de la peau.

SOINS AUX HUILES ESSENTIELLES

L’huile essentielle est une substance concentrée en principes actifs, extrait d’une plante aromatique. Elle est obtenue par distillation à la vapeur d’eau des fleurs ou des fruits ou par expression à froid d’un zeste. Les huiles essentielles étant composées à 100 % des principes actifs, elles sont à utiliser avec précaution et rigueur. Une mauvaise utilisation peut provoquer des effets secondaires ou des irritations sur votre peau.

Notre collection d’eaux de toilette et de soins naturels aux huiles essentielles les sublime en les plaçant au centre de chaque composition pour des formules fraîches, naturelles et sensorielles.

L’huile essentielle de Criste marine : La Criste Marine petite plante maritime particulièrement résistante pousse dans les anfractuosités rocheuses des bords de mer. Très riche en sels marin et minéraux notamment potassium, iode et vitamine C, on peut en extraire une huile essentielle rare et précieuse. Elle est traditionnellement utilisée pour perdre du poids et lutter contre la cellulite grâce à ses propriétés régénérantes, raffermissantes et amincissantes

Usage mains et corps. Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes.

SODIUM PALMATE / SODIUM PALM KERNELATE / AQUA (WATER) / PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) / PALM KERNEL ACID / CRITHMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT / GLYCERIN / HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL / PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL / ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT / SODIUM CHLORIDE / TETRASODIUM ETIDRONATE / EUGENOL / LINALOOL.

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Complétez votre routine

Découvrez une sélection de produits parfaitement accordés

Customer Reviews

Based on 66 reviews
85%
(56)
12%
(8)
0%
(0)
3%
(2)
0%
(0)
S
S.S.
Düfte zum Träumen

Ich habe meinen ersten Duft im
Naturkaufhaus Berlin gekauft. Liebe auf den ersten Riecher! Jetzt habe ich nachbestellt für meine Omi und Mami. Wir lieben die Düfte und Qualität.

H
H.-Michael V.

Die Produkte sind super. Vielen Dank.

F
Francis D.
Avis savon liquide verveine

Ai connu panier des sens à Salers et de retour en Belgique j'en ai recommandé le liquide et le savon solide.Ces produits me donnent entière satisfaction et je les recommande totalement.

T
Theresia P.
Seife

Die Seife ist sehr angenehm und der Duft wunderbar.

A
Aude S.
Très satisfaite de ce savon

Très bonne texture, le parfum est exquis, il embaume ma salle de bain...